The Greystone Collective - Man From UNCLE (Greystone Records)

0 Просмотры
‘Man From ’ is taken from The Greystone Collective's “Cathode Rays” album released on 2nd November 2020. The album features members of The Hawkmen, The Montgomerys, Coffin Nails, and musicians Scott Milsom, Andy Kandil (Mad Sin / Moonshine Stalkers), KO (Mad Sin), Erin Bardwell, Sam Whitlock, Tom Kuras, Scarlett Fagan, Ben Hayes, Tim Hillsdon and Matt Brown.
The album was mainly produced during lockdown 2020, and we appreciate all the input from the fantastic musicians during these difficult time. And we hope you enjoy this fun video put together for you.

The Greystone Collective ‘Man From ’ (Greystone Records)

Download and stream the ‘Cathode Rays album from:

Your support is greatly appreciated. You can follow us on social media:
Instagram: @thegreystonecollective
Twitter: @thegreystonecollective

Video info:
Filmed on his iPhone and edited by: Scott Milsom
Timmy Hillsdon @timmyhillsdondrums
Benny Hayes
Scott Milsom
Filmed at:
Прохождение модов Сталкер
Комментариев нет.